2017 Club Delegates

Abbotsley
Christina Baxter
07803 064949
christinabaxter24@gmail.com

Barkway
Sue Akers
01992 552106
susanakers@sky.com

Bourn
Paula Offer
01954 715784
pdavy.pebbleconsulting@gmail.com

Brampton Park
Shirley Osborne
01480 860198 / 07929 102890
shirley_osborne@hotmail.com

Cambridge
Shirley Longbottom
01223 872288
Meridian
shrilly@btinternet.com

Cromwell
Jan Osborne
07796 332314
t.osborne@ntlworld.com

Ely City
Jill Gamlin
01638 741019
jillgamlin@talktalk.net

Girton
Veronica Mcgrath
01223 375000

vmcgrath@ntlworld.com

Gog Magog
Dubi Brain
01223 890738
dubi.roberts@yahoo.co.uk

Heydon Grange
Elaine Knobel-Forbes
01763 838781
ekf@mkfms.com

Kingsway
No delegate

Lakeside Lodge
Sheila Withams
01487 824854 / 07825 566136
sheila.withams@me.com

Links
Margaret Beckley
01638 744327
mrsmeb777@gmail.com

March
Shona Kent
01354 655363
shona_kent@hotmail.com

Old Nene
Lesley Clark
01354 693680
lesleya.clark@btinternet.com

Ramsey
Judy Freeman
01487 832097
judyfreeman90@yahoo.co.uk

Royston
Pam Bonnett
01763 242525
pambonnett@hotmail.co.uk

Saffron Walden
Viv Dondi
01223 837402
fiveiron.dondi@gmail.com

St Ives
Paula Ewing
07710 076757
optimumltd@aol.com

St Neots
Fiona Whitney
01480 216149
fi119a@gmail.com
The Cambridgeshire
Shelagh Byrne
01954 781041
shelagh.byrne13@gmail.com