2016 President’s Day – Old Nene – 25th August

Team Winners: Lesley Clark, Sue Martin, Brenda Groves and Tina Connell – Old Nene  92
2nd Place:  Janine Jones, Melissa Jones, Morag Hutcheon and Barbara Nicoll – Saffron Walden  88 ocb
3rd Place:  Linda Brown, Janice Topham, Mel Owers and Paula Offer – Bourn  88 ocb
4th Place:  Wendy Cox, Joanne jones, Sheila Withams and Moira Monroe – Lakeside Lodge 87 ocb 
Special Prizes
Best Team Score on 10th and 18th Holes:  Christine Simmonds, Lesley Hann, Ginny Ely and Valerie Oliver – Saffron Walden 19
Longest Drives: 14th Silver: Morag Hutcheon – Saffron Walden and  14th Bronze: Karen Large – Brampton
Nearest The Pins:  12th Bronze Ginny Ely – Saffron Walden; 16th Silver Roz Irons -Brampton; 17th (in two) Bronze Catie Heathfield – Bourn and 11th (in three) Silver  Mo Poole – Brampton