2015 Roll of Honour


2015 Roll of Honour


County Champion


Tabitha Brain (Gog Magog)


Junior County Champion

 Jade Guest (Gog Magog)


Veterans Champion 


Pat Nixon (Ely City)

Foursomes Championship – Holland Trophies -Marcella Tuttle and Sarah Greenall (Links)  Nancy Carter Trophy – Sandra King (Lakeside Lodge) Veterans Meeting – President’s Salver – Hazel Suswain (Ramsey) Veterans Meeting – Senior Veterans Cup – Rosemary Farrow (St Neots)
Division 1 Meeting – Margery Newport Trophy – Tabitha Brain (Gog Magog) Division 2 Meeting- Audrey Nicole Cup – Teresa Locke (Links) Div3/High Handicap Meeting – Long Handicap Cup – Sandra King (Lakeside) Div3/High Handicap Meeting – High Handicap Shield – Hilary Rogers (Brampton Park)
Junior/Lady Greensomes – Hazel Carpenter and Charlotte Carpenter-Platt (Bourn) Autumn Foursomes – Pam Lammimam and Lynda Hall (Brampton Park) Officials Cup – Trina Miller (Brampton Park) County Championship – Runner-Up – Marcella Tuttle (Links)
County Championship – Allen Newport Trophy – Tabitha Brain (Gog Magog) County Championship – Scratch Bowl – Tabitha Brain (Gog Magog) County Championship – County Plate – Geraldine Fleming (St Ives) County Championship – County Plate – Runner-Up – Lucy Mills-Cripps (Ramsey)
Biddy Wade Trophy – Chloe Drewery (Brampton Park) Alison Cunningham Trophy – Chloe Neal (St Neots) Junior Championship – 18 Hole Stableford – Jordanne Sillitoe (Ely City)
Junior Championship – Junior Handicap Trophy – Chloe Neal (St Neots) Junior Spring Meeting – Lesley Ford Trophy –  Anna Guest (Gog Magog) Mansfield Salver –  Jade Guest (Gog Magog)

President’s Day

Lynda Hall, Pam Lammiman, Corrine Everrett and Jan Gilfillan (Brampton Park)


Mary Cole Rosebowl – Winners  – Brampton Park  Runners-Up – Ely Scratch Foursomes Knockout – Winners – Linda Kelsey and Justine Voss – (Saffron Walden) Grace Norman Trophy – Winners – St Ives  Runners-Up – Abbotsley Jean Wilkinson Trophy – Winners  –  Saffron Walden Runners-Up – Brampton Park