2017 President’s Day – Old Nene – 24th August

Team Winners:  Kay Osborne  Elaine Cardwell  Julie Miller  Ann Norman
2nd Place:  Sarah Rennie  Maxine Blewitt  Teresa Neeson  Katie Dixon
3rd Place:  Tina Barker  Pat Atkin Ann Lockwood Lindsey Green
4th Place:  Di Nicholson  Linda Harness  Kath Loukes  Sally Ann Barnard-Taylor
Special Prizes
Best Team Score on 10th and 18th Holes:  Linda Brown  Janice Topham  Paula Offer  Debbie Witherow
Longest Drives:  Margaret Beckley  Silver Division

Marilyn Williams  Bronze Division

Nearest The Pins:  Sheila Withams  12th (Bronze),  Chris Begley  16th, (Silver)  Linda Harness  17th Bronze),  Void 11th(Silver)