2017 Roll of Honour

2017 Roll of Honour Board

County Champion Miranda Brain Gog Magog
County Champion Runner-Up Tabitha Brain Gog Magog
County Plate Sharren Kjenstad Ramsey
County Plate Runner-Up Greta Barclay Ely City
Allen Newport Trophy Miranda Brain Gog Magog
Scratch Bowl Tabitha Brain Gog Magog
Hollands Cup (Foursomes Championship) Miranda & Tabitha Brain Gog Magog
Margery Newport Trophy (Division 1) Tabitha Brain Gog Magog
Audrey Nicole Cup (Division 2) Marilyn Williams Brampton Park
Long Handicap Cup (Division 3) Pauline Bond Newmarket Links
High Handicap Shield Sue Harrison Newmarket Links
Nancie Carter Trophy Christine Ratcliffe Ely City
Veterans’ Cup Mo Poole Brampton Park
Senior Veterans’ Cup Rosemary Farrow St Neots
President’s Salver Brenda Davey Brampton Park
Autumn Foursomes Linda Harness & Jacquie Richardson Old Nene
Officials & Delegates Cup Sue Hill Girton
Scratch Foursomes Knockout Marcella Tuttle & Sarah Greenall Newmarket Links
Scroll Up