2020 County Club Delegates

CLUB

REPRESENTATIVE

EMAIL

PHONE

Barkway Teresa Dyson teresa440@btinternet.com 07850 532240
Bourn Ann Burbidge burbidge300@yahoo.co.uk  01234 306737
Brampton Park Katie Dixon kmvdixon@gmail.com 01480 455765
07450 289861
Cambridge Meridian Cindy McIntyre cmcintyre086@gmail.com  07747 750967
Ely City Sharon Chatteris kenchatteris@btinternet.com 01353 649933
07714 825716
Girton Sue Carlisle suzie56@btinternet.com 01954 780765
Gog Magog Lindsey Bellis lindsey.bellis@cantab.net 01223 350935
Heydon Grange Elaine Knobel-Forbes ekf@mkfms.com 01763 838781
Kingsway Greta Warden greta.meg@talktalk.net 01223 862605
Lakeside Lodge Elaine Ottley bubblesottley61@gmail.com 01487 843083
07976 828373
Links Newmarket Margaret Beckley mrsmeb777@gmail.com 01638 744327
March Shona Kent shona_kent@hotmail.com 01354 655363
Old Nene Jacquie Richardson j.s.richardson@btinternet.com 01354 677856
Ramsey No delegate
Key contact Lady Captain
joycebuddle@yahoo.com 01487 506026
Royston Pam Bonnett pambonnett@hotmail.co.uk 01763 242525
Saffron Walden Jennie Hawkins jennie@encore08.plus.com 07887 381640
St Ives Steff Allan sallan63@icloud.com 01354 694535
07739 647784
St Neots Mrs Fiona Whitney fi119a@gmail.com 01480 216149
07798 930716
The Cambridgeshire Rosemary Hay rlh503@outlook.com 01954 260536